To delete your entity in Visible you will need to click the "Settings" tab within the respective entity and navigate to the "Profile" tab as shown below:

From the "Profile" tab, you'll want to scroll down (below the map) and click the "Delete this Company" button. Type in the entity name, click "I understand the consequences, delete this company", and your entity will be deleted.

Note: We can retrieve your company within 7 days of deletion 

Did this answer your question?