To delete an individual user from a contact list you will want to find the respective list and contact from your Lists section. 

From here, you will want to hover over the individual you would like to remove as shown below. Click the trash can icon and you will be asked to confirm deletion, click "Yes", and the contact will be removed from your list.

Did this answer your question?