From here, you will need to click the dropdown arrow to the right of the "Edit" button. After you click the dropdown arrow you will have the option to "Preview", "Duplicate", "Use as new template", or "Delete" the Update. Click "Duplicate" and your new duplicated update will appear in the Update editor as shown below:

Note: Your Update will be renamed as "Duplicate of Update X" so you may need to make a change to your Update title.

Did this answer your question?