To delete your entity in Visible you will need to click the "Settings & Users" tab within the respective entity and navigate to the "Profile" tab as shown below:

From the "Profile" tab, you'll want to scroll down and click the "Delete this Company" button. Type in the entity name, click "I understand the consequences, delete this company", and your entity will be deleted.

Note: We can retrieve your company within 7 days of deletion

Did this answer your question?