Archiving Updates

When creating updates, you might wish to archive update drafts that you no longer need.

To do this, you can select the update you'd like to archive and click on the menu in the top right corner. From there, click 'Archive' to archive the draft. If you'd like, you can completely either restore or completely delete the update from there.

Here's a short clip that shows how this works in practice:

Deleting Updates

If you want permanently delete and purge an Update, head to the Archive section and select Delete from the dropdown as show below:

If you have any additional questions, please reach out to support@visible.vc.

Did this answer your question?