In order to remove Visible branding from your Updates, you need to be on our Scale Plan.

From here, you'll want to click into the "Settings & Users" section of your entity in Visible.

Next, click "Update Settings" show above. Toggle "Visible branding" on/off and you are good to go!

Did this answer your question?