Did you sign-up for Visible to view an Update that has been shared with you? To view the shared Update(s) you will want to start on the main navigation screen as soon as you login. From here, you will need to click the "Updates" section as shown below:
After you click "Updates", you will see all of the Updates that have been shared with you (shown below). Click "View" on the Update you would like to check out and it will be displayed.